Notre équipe

Siège social

NOUVELLE ADRESSE:

Rosco N.V.
Oude Baan 3A
Zone industrielle Nord - zone B (rouge)
B-2800 Malines
BE 0438.803.947


HORAIRES D'OUVERTURE:

Lundi jusqu'à jeudi

      07u30 - 12u00
      13u00 - 17u00

Vendredi

      07u30 - 12u00
      13u00 - 16u00

 

 

Direction

 

ELLEN ROSIERS

Directeur délégué

Ellen Rosiers
e.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 36

 

Foto_Karin 

Dirigeant

Karin Potums
k.potums@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 23

 

Sales Business Manager

 

Foto_Bjorn

Bjorn Roosen
br@rosco.be 
+32 470 20 03 27

 

Operations Manager

 

Foto_Dirk 

Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

 

Equipe commerciale technique
Externe

 

Foto_Hans 

Antwerpen & Limburg
Hans Decroo
h.decroo@rosco.be 
+32 475 78 17 80

 

Foto_Chloé

Wallonië, Luxemburg & Noord-Frankrijk
Chloé Bibar
c.bibar@rosco.be 
+32 492 73 95 36

 



 

Foto_Martin 

Bruxelles
Oost-Vlaanderen - West-Vlaanderen

Martin Emma
m.emma@rosco.be 
+32 497 52 51 63

 

Marc

Marc Vermeulen
m.vermeulen@rosco.be
+32 492 22 10 07

 

 

 

Equipe commerciale technique
Interne

Commandes
commande@rosco.be 
T: +32 15 29 30 20
F: +32 15 29 30 25

 

Foto_Kim

Teamlead 
Kim Vermeulen
k.vermeulen@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 20

 

Foto_Ruben

Ruben Rosiers
r.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20

 

 

 


Niek Bergans
n.bergans@rosco.be
+ 32 15 29 30 20

 


Isabelle Bureau
i.bureau@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 20

 


Carima Yousfi
c.yousfi@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 20

 

 

 

 

Achat

 

Foto_Rima

Rima Darious
r.darious@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 27
+32 498 88 36 91

 

Finance & HR

 

Foto_Karin 

Karin Potums
k.potums@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 23

 

Comptabilite

Générale
klantenboekhouding@rosco.be 

+32 15 29 30 27

 

 

Foto_Elise

Elise Wouters
e.wouters@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Depot / Chauffeurs

 

NIELS PIKAERTS

Responsable dépôt

Niels Pikaerts 
n.pikaerts@rosco.be
+32 486 72 99 02

 



 

Collaborateurs entrepôt:
Fitim Ismaili
Bert Triekels

Chauffeurs:
Wim Simons
Peter Beullens
Geert Beullens
Soufiane Aoueriaghel
Noël Defoordt

 

Production

 

Foto_Dirk 

Responsable production

Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

 

Collaborateurs production:
Dirk Ooms
Benoni de Ruysscher
Carola Peeters
Yunus Eksen
Yaw Opong
Przemyslaw Zglejszewski
 


Rosco service

 

 

Responsable
Dennis Van Der Hoeven
service@rosco.be 
+32 498 88 36 92