Notre équipe

Siège social

Rosco N.V.
Wayenborgstraat 16
Zone industriel C
B-2800 Mechelen
BE 0438.803.947

Horaires d'ouverture:
lu-jeu:   7h30 - 17h
ven:      7h30 - 16h

Direction

phpxofUie


Directeur délégué: 

Ellen Rosiers
e.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 36

phpaRK7MM 


Dirigeant: 
 
Karin Potums
k.potums@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 23

 

Equipe Commerciale technique
Externe

phpYzSAJ8 


Liège
Luxembourg
Namur

Martin Emma
m.emma@rosco.be 
+32 492 73 95 36

 

Equipe Commerciale technique
Interne

Commandes:
commande@rosco.be 
T: +32 15 29 30 20
F: +32 15 29 30 25

   

phpvjLJmq

Responsable

Hans Decroo
h.decroo@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20

phpqWwq1P


Nadine Peeters
n.peeters@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 21

php8Dwzyn 


Ellen Liekens
e.liekens@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20


Achat

phpYh416S 


Sandra Roskam
s.roskam@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27

 

Demande de prix

phpNaBmYO 

Liesbeth Cadée
l.cadee@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 31

Eline Vermeulen
e.vermeulen@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 31

 

Marketing 

phpyqpNVv 

Leslie Liégois
l.liegois@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 30

 

Comptabilité

klantenboekhouding@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 29

Maria Van der Heyden
m.vanderheyden@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27

 

Entrepôt / Chauffeurs

phpXwQ0uE 

Responsable
Koen Blaes
k.blaes@rosco.be 
+32 478 24 94 69

Collaborateurs entrepôt:
Fitim Ismaili
Souffiane 
Tom Vermoten

Chauffeurs:
Frank Cibos
Gerry Van Ranst 
Wim Simons
Christian Lapière

 

Production


phpKOdpip 

Responsable
Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

 

Collaborateurs production: 
Dirk Ooms
Benoni de Ruysscher
Peter Beullens
Carola Peeters
Agnes Bemus
Yunus Eksen
Kim Peeters
Robbin Vandevenne
Yaw Opong
Dennis van der Hoeven

Rosco service

phpoquTgq 

Responsable
Dirk Embrechts
d.embrechts@rosco.be 
+32 498 88 36 92

 

 

Shop Westerlo

Marc Vermeulen
m.vermeulen@rosco.be 
+32 14 58 87 93

 

Adresse:
Moestoemaatheide 16 B
B-2260 Westerlo
T: +32 15 58 87 93
westerlo@rosco.be 

Heures d'ouverture:
lu-jeu: 07h00 - 12h30
           13h00 - 15h30
ve:    07h00 - 12h30
         13h00 - 14h30

 

Shop Ruiselede

 Gino_werbrouck

Shopmanager
Gino Werbrouck
g.werbrouck@rosco.be 
+32 493 40 69 10

Adresse:                          
Eekhoutstraat 22
B-8755 Ruiselede
+32 15 45 91 33
ruiselede@rosco.be 

Heures d'ouverture:
lu-ve: 6h30 - 12h