Notre équipe

Siège social

NOUVELLE ADRESSE:

Rosco N.V.
Oude Baan 3A
Zone industrielle nord - zone B (Rouge)
B-2800 Malines
BE 0438.803.947

HORAIRES D'OUVERTURE:

 

Lundi jusqu'à jeudi


      07h30 - 12h00
      13h00 - 17h00

 

Vendredi

      07h30 - 12h00
      13h00 - 16h00

Direction

 

ELLEN ROSIERS

Directeur délégué

Ellen Rosiers
e.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 36

 

Foto_Karin 

Dirigeant

Karin Potums
k.potums@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 23


Sales Business Manager

 

Foto_Bjorn

Bjorn Roosen
br@rosco.be 
+32 470 20 03 27

 

Operations Manager

 

Foto_Dirk 

Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

 

Equipe Commerciale technique
Externe

 

Foto_Martin 

Bruxelles

Martin Emma
m.emma@rosco.be 
+32 497 52 51 63

 

Foto_Chloé

La Wallonie - GD de Luxembourg - Nord de la France
Chloé Bibar
c.bibar@rosco.be
+ 32 492 73 95 36

 

 

Equipe Commerciale technique
Interne

Commandes:
commande@rosco.be 
T: +32 15 29 30 20
F: +32 15 29 30 25

   

 

Foto_Kim

Teamlead 
Kim Vermeulen
k.vermeulen@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 20

 

Foto_Ruben

Ruben Rosiers
r.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Commandes
Niek Bergans
n.bergans@rosco.be
+ 32 15 29 30 20

 

Admin générale
Yana De Ridder
y.deridder@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 20

 


Achat

 

Maria Van der Heyden
m.vanderheyden@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27
 

Demande de prix

 

phpNaBmYO 

Liesbeth Cadée
l.cadee@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 31

 

Marketing 

 

Foto_Larissa

Larissa Stegmann
l.stegmann@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 30

 

Finance & RH

 

Foto_Karin 

Karin Potums
k.potums@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 23

 

Comptabilité

Générale
klantenboekhouding@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27
 

 

Foto_Elise

Elise Wouters
e.wouters@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dépôt / Chauffeurs

 

 

NIELS PIKAERTS

Responsable dépôt    
Niels Pikaerts
n.pikaerts@rosco.be
+32 486 72 99 02

 

 

 

Foto_Rima

Aankoop / naverkoop
Rima Darious
r.darious@rosco.be
+ 32 15 29 30 20

 

Collaborateurs entrepôt:
Fitim Ismaili
Souffiane Aoueriaghel
Bert Triekels

Chauffeurs:
Wim Simons
Christian Lapière
Peter Beullens
Geert Beullens

Production


Foto_Dirk 

Responsable production
Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

 

Collaborateurs production: 

Dirk Ooms
Benoni de Ruysscher
Carola Peeters
Agnes Bemus
Yunus Eksen
Yaw Opong
Neal Stegmann
Przemyslaw Zglejszewski

Rosco service

 

 

Responsable
Dennis Van Der Hoeven
service@rosco.be 
+32 498 88 36 92