Ons Team

Maatschappelijke zetel

NIEUW ADRES:

Rosco N.V.
Oude Baan 3A
Industriezone Noord - zone B (Rood)
B-2800 Mechelen
BE 0438.803.947

OPENINGSUREN:

Maandag tot donderdag
   07u30 - 12u00
   13u00 - 17u00

Vrijdag
   07u30 - 12u00
   13u00 - 16u00

 

Directie

 

ELLEN ROSIERS

Gedelegeerd bestuurder

Ellen Rosiers
e.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 36

 

Foto_Karin 

Bestuurder 
 
Karin Potums
k.potums@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 23

 

Sales Business Manager

 

Foto_Bjorn

Bjorn Roosen
br@rosco.be 
+32 470 20 03 27

 

Operations Manager

Foto_Dirk 

Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

 

Technisch Commercieel Team
Extern

 

Foto_Hans 

Hans Decroo
h.decroo@rosco.be 
+32 475 78 17 80

 

 

Technisch Commercieel Team
Intern

Bestellingen
bestelling@rosco.be 
T: +32 15 29 30 20
F: +32 15 29 30 25

 

 

Foto_Kim

Teamlead 
Kim Vermeulen
k.vermeulen@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 20

 

Foto_Ruben

Ruben Rosiers
r.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20

 

 

Input bestellingen
Niek Bergans
n.bergans@rosco.be
+ 32 15 29 30 20

 

 

Algemene Admin
Yana De Ridder
y.deridder@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 20

 

Aankoop 

 

Maria Van der Heyden
m.vanderheyden@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27
+32 498 88 36 91

 

Calculatie 

 

phpNaBmYO 

Liesbeth Cadée
l.cadee@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 31

 

Marketing 

 

Foto_Larissa

Larissa Stegmann
l.stegmann@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 30

 

Finance & HR

 

Foto_Karin 

Karin Potums
k.potums@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 23

 

Boekhouding 

Algemeen
klantenboekhouding@rosco.be 

+32 15 29 30 27

 

 

Foto_Elise

Elise Wouters
e.wouters@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Magazijn / Chauffeurs

 

NIELS PIKAERTS

Verantwoordelijke magazijn
Niels Pikaerts
n.pikaerts@rosco.be
+32 486 72 99 02

 

Foto_Rima

Aankoop / naverkoop
Rima Darious
r.darious@rosco.be
+ 32 15 29 30 20

 

Medewerkers magazijn:
Fitim Ismaili
Soufiane Aoueriaghel
Bert Triekels

Chauffeurs:
Wim Simons
Christian Lapière
Peter Beullens
Geert Beullens

 

Productie 

 

Foto_Dirk 

Verantwoordelijke productie

Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

 

Medewerkers productie:

Dirk Ooms
Benoni de Ruysscher
Carola Peeters
Agnes Bemus
Yunus Eksen
Yaw Opong
Robin Vandevenne
Neal Stegmann
Przemyslaw Zglejszewski


Rosco service

 

 

Verantwoordelijke
Dennis Van Der Hoeven
service@rosco.be 
+32 498 88 36 92