Ons Team

Maatschappelijke zetel

Rosco N.V.
Wayenborgstraat 16
Industriezone C
B-2800 Mechelen
BE 0438.803.947

Directie

phpxofUie

Gedelegeerd 
Bestuurder: 

Ellen Rosiers
e.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 36

phpaRK7MM 


Bestuurder: 
 
Karin Potums
k.potums@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 23

 

Technisch Commercieel Team
Intern

Bestellingen
bestelling@rosco.be 
T: +32 15 29 30 20
F: +32 15 29 30 25

   

phpvjLJmq

Verantwoordelijke 
Hans Decroo
h.decroo@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20

phpqWwq1P

 

Nadine Peeters
n.peeters@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 21

php8Dwzyn 


Ellen Liekens
e.liekens@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20


Aankoop 

phpYh416S 

Sandra Roskam
s.roskam@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27


Calculatie 

phpNaBmYO 

Liesbeth Cadée
l.cadee@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 31

Eline Vermeulen
e.vermeulen@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 31

 

Marketing 

phpyqpNVv 

Leslie Liégois
l.liegois@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 30

 

Boekhouding 

klantenboekhouding@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 29

Maria Van der Heyden
m.vanderheyden@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27

 

Magazijniers / Chauffeurs

phpXwQ0uE 

Verantwoordelijke 
Koen Blaes
k.blaes@rosco.be 
+32 478 24 94 69

Medewerkers magazijn:
Tom Vermosen
Fitim Ismaili
Soufiane Aoueriaghel

Chauffeurs:
Frank Cibos
Wim Simons
Gerry van Ranst
Christian Lapière

 

Productie 

phpKOdpip 

Verantwoordelijke
Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

Medewerkers productie:
Dirk Ooms
Benoni de Ruysscher
Peter Beullens
Carola Peeters
Agnes Bemus
Yunus Eksen
Kim Peeters
Robbin Vandevenne
Yaw Opong
Dennis van der Hoeven

 

Rosco service

phpoquTgq 

Verantwoordelijke
Dirk Embrechts
d.embrechts@rosco.be 
+32 498 88 36 92


Shop Westerlo

 

Technisch commercieel medewerker
Marc Vermeulen
m.vermeulen@rosco.be 
+32 14 58 87 93

 

Adres:
Moestoemaatheide 16 B
B-2260 Westerlo
westerlo@rosco.be

Maandag tot donderdag
    07u00- 12u30    
    13u00 - 15u30

Vrijdag
    07u00 - 12u30    
    13u00 - 14u30

Zaterdag en zondag
    gesloten

 

Shop Ruiselede

 Gino_werbrouck

Shop verantwoordelijke
Gino Werbrouck
g.werbrouck@rosco.be 
+32 493 40 69 10

Adres:
Eekhoutstraat 22
B-8755 Ruiselede
+32 15 45 91 33
ruiselede@rosco.be                                       

Openingsuren:
ma-vrij: 6u30 - 12u

Shop Namen

                              

Adres:
Chaussée de Perwez 308
B-5003 Namen
+32 81 22 11 96
info@rosco.be 

Openingsuren:
ma-vrij: 6u30 - 17u