Ons Team

Maatschappelijke zetel

Rosco N.V.
Wayenborgstraat 16
Industriezone C
B-2800 Mechelen
BE 0438.803.947

Openingsuren:
ma-do:  7u30 - 12u // 13u - 17u
vrij:        7u30 - 12u // 13u - 16u

 

Directie

phpxofUie

Gedelegeerd bestuurder: 

Ellen Rosiers
e.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 36

phpaRK7MM 

Bestuurder: 
 
Karin Potums
k.potums@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 23

 

Sales Business Manager

Bjorn Roosen
br@rosco.be 
+32 470 20 03 27

 

Operations Manager

phpKOdpip 

Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

Technisch Commercieel Team
Extern

phpvjLJmq 

Antwerpen

Hans Decroo
h.decroo@rosco.be 
+32 475 78 17 80

Gino_werbrouck

West-Vlaanderen

Gino Werbrouck
g.werbrouck@rosco.be 
+32 493 40 69 10

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vlaams Brabant (1500-1999)
Luik, Luxemburg en Namen

Chloé Bibar
c.bibar@rosco.be 
+32 492 73 95 36

phpYzSAJ8 

Limburg
Vlaams Brabant (3000-3499)

Martin Emma
m.emma@rosco.be 
+32 492 22 10 07

 

 

Technisch Commercieel Team
Intern

Bestellingen
bestelling@rosco.be 
T: +32 15 29 30 20
F: +32 15 29 30 25

   

phpvjLJmq 

Verantwoordelijke

Hans Decroo
h.decroo@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20

 

 

 

 

 

Eline Vermeulen
Antwerpen
Limburg
Vlaams-Brabant

e.vermeulen@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20

php8Dwzyn 


Ellen Liekens
Oost-Vlaanderen
West-Vlaanderen

e.liekens@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20

 

Aankoop 

phpYh416S 

Sandra Roskam
s.roskam@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27

 

Calculatie 

phpNaBmYO 

Liesbeth Cadée
l.cadee@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 31

 

 

 

 

 

Eline Vermeulen
e.vermeulen@rosco.be
+32 15 45 91 31

 

Marketing 

Larissa Stegmann
l.stegmann@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 30

 

Boekhouding 

klantenboekhouding@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 29

Maria Van der Heyden
m.vanderheyden@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27


 

Magazijniers / Chauffeurs

Medewerkers magazijn:
Tom Vermosen
Fitim Ismaili
Soufiane Aoueriaghel

Chauffeurs:
Wim Simons
Christian Lapière

 

Productie 

phpKOdpip 

Verantwoordelijke
Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

 

Medewerkers productie:
Dirk Ooms
Benoni de Ruysscher
Peter Beullens
Carola Peeters
Agnes Bemus
Yunus Eksen
Kim Peeters
Robbin Vandevenne
Yaw Opong
Dennis van der Hoeven

 

Rosco service

phpoquTgq 

Verantwoordelijke
Dirk Embrechts
d.embrechts@rosco.be 
+32 498 88 36 92

 

Shop Westerlo

Filiaalverantwoordelijke
Marc Vermeulen 
m.vermeulen@rosco.be 
+32 14 58 87 93

 

Adres:
Moestoemaatheide 16 B
B-2260 Westerlo
+32 14 58 87 93
westerlo@rosco.be 

Maandag tot donderdag
    07u00- 12u30    
    13u00 - 15u30

Vrijdag
    07u00 - 12u30    
    13u00 - 14u30

Zaterdag en zondag
    gesloten