Ons Team

Maatschappelijke zetel

Rosco N.V.
Wayenborgstraat 16
Industriezone C
B-2800 Mechelen
BE 0438.803.947

 

Directie

phpxofUie

Gedelegeerd bestuurder: 

Ellen Rosiers
e.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 36

phpaRK7MM 

Bestuurder: 
 
Karin Potums
k.potums@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 23

phpGDMiCB 

Algemeen directeur: 
 
Danny Brabants
d.brabants@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 39

 

Technisch bureau 

php4khm7H 

Technisch directeur

Rudy Van Meldert 
r.vanmeldert@rosco.be 
+32 495 28 69 46

 

Technisch Commercieel Team
Extern

phpvjLJmq 


Antwerpen

Hans Decroo
h.decroo@rosco.be 
+32 475 78 17 80

Gino_werbrouck


Oost & West-Vlaanderen

Gino Werbrouck
g.werbrouck@rosco.be 
+32 493 40 69 10

Ivan Titeca


Oost & West-Vlaanderen
Ivan Titeca
i.titeca@rosco.be 
+32 472 46 40 98

phpHjl6yE 

Limburg
Vlaams Brabant (3000-3499)


Geert Spruyt
g.spruyt@rosco.be 
+32 492 22 10 07

phpYzSAJ8 

Vlaams Brabant (1500-1999)
Liège, Luxembourg et Namur


Martin Emma
m.emma@rosco.be 
+32 492 73 95 36

 

 

Technisch Commercieel Team
Intern

Bestellingen
bestelling@rosco.be 
T: +32 15 29 30 20
F: +32 15 29 30 25

   

phpvjLJmq 

Verantwoordelijke

Hans Decroo
h.decroo@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20

phpqWwq1P

 

Nadine Peeters
n.peeters@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 21

php8Dwzyn 


Ellen Liekens
e.liekens@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20

 

Aankoop 

Maria Van der Heyden
m.vanderheyden@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27

 

Calculatie 

phpNaBmYO 

Liesbeth Cadée
l.cadee@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 31

 

Marketing 

phpyqpNVv 

Leslie Liégois
l.liegois@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 30

 

Boekhouding 

Rita_voet

Rita Voet
klantenboekhouding@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 29

phpYh416S 

Sandra Roskam
s.roskam@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27

 

Magazijniers / Chauffeurs

phpXwQ0uE 

Verantwoordelijke 
Koen Blaes
k.blaes@rosco.be 
+32 478 24 94 69

Medewerkers magazijn:
Tom Vermosen
Fitim Ismaili
Soufiane Aoueriaghel
Jan Pluym

Chauffeurs:
Frank Cibos
Wim Simons
Gerry van Ranst
Christian Lapière

 

Productie 

phpKOdpip 

Verantwoordelijke
Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

 

Medewerkers productie:
Dirk Ooms
Benoni de Ruysscher
Peter Beullens
Carola Peeters
Agnes Bemus
Yunus Eksen
Samuel Munoz Esteban
Kim Peeters
Robbin Vandevenne
Yaw Opong
Dennis van der Hoeven

 

Rosco service

phpoquTgq 

Verantwoordelijke
Dirk Embrechts
d.embrechts@rosco.be 
+32 498 88 36 92

 

Shop Westerlo

phpHjl6yE 

Shop verantwoordelijke
Geert Spruyt
g.spruyt@rosco.be 
+32 492 22 10 07



Technisch commercieel medewerker
Marc Vermeulen 
m.vermeulen@rosco.be 
+32 14 58 87 93

Adres:
Moestoemaatheide 16 B
B-2260 Westerlo
+32 14 58 87 93
westerlo@rosco.be 

 

Shop Ruiselede

 Gino_werbrouck

Shop verantwoordelijke
Gino Werbrouck 
g.werbrouck@rosco.be 
+32 493 40 69 10

                                       

Adres:
Eekhoutstraat 22
B-8755 Ruiselede
+32 15 45 91 33
ruiselede@rosco.be