Ons Team

Maatschappelijke zetel

NIEUW ADRES:

Rosco N.V.
Oude Baan 3A
Industriezone Noord - zone B (Rood)
B-2800 Mechelen
BE 0438.803.947


OPENINGSUREN:

Maandag tot donderdag

      07u30 - 12u00
      13u00 - 17u00

Vrijdag

      07u30 - 12u00
      13u00 - 16u00

 

 

Directie

 

ELLEN ROSIERS

Gedelegeerd bestuurder

Ellen Rosiers
e.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 36

 

Foto_Karin 

Bestuurder 
 
Karin Potums
k.potums@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 23

 

Sales Business Manager

 

Foto_Bjorn

Bjorn Roosen
br@rosco.be 
+32 470 20 03 27

 

Operations Manager

 

Foto_Dirk 

Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

 

Technisch Commercieel Team
Extern

 

Foto_Hans 

Antwerpen & Limburg

Hans Decroo
h.decroo@rosco.be 
+32 475 78 17 80

 

 

 

 



Wallonië, Luxemburg & Noord-Frankrijk
Yasmine Schepers
y.schepers@rosco.be
+32 492 73 95 36

 



 

 
 

 

 


Brussel
Oost-Vlaanderen - West-Vlaanderen

Yasmine Schepers
y.schepers@rosco.be  
+32 492 73 95 36

 

Marc

Marc Vermeulen
m.vermeulen@rosco.be
+32 492 22 10 07

 

 

 

Technisch Commercieel Team
Intern

Bestellingen
bestelling@rosco.be 
T: +32 15 29 30 20
F: +32 15 29 30 25

 

Foto_Kim

Teamlead 
Kim Vermeulen
k.vermeulen@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 20

 

Foto_Ruben

Ruben Rosiers
r.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20

 

 

Carima Yousfi
c.yousfi@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 20

Isabelle Bureau
i.bureau@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 20

 


 

 

 

 

 

Aankoop 

 

Foto_Rima

Rima Darious
r.darious@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 27
+32 498 88 36 91

 

Finance & HR

 

Foto_Karin 

Karin Potums
k.potums@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 23

 

Boekhouding 

Algemeen
klantenboekhouding@rosco.be 

+32 15 29 30 27

 

 

 

 


 

Magazijn / Chauffeurs

 

NIELS PIKAERTS

Verantwoordelijke magazijn

Niels Pikaerts 
n.pikaerts@rosco.be
+32 486 72 99 02

 



 

 

Medewerkers magazijn:
Fitim Ismaili
Bert Triekels

Chauffeurs:
Wim Simons
Peter Beullens
Geert Beullens
Soufiane Aoueriaghel
Noël Defoordt

 

Productie 

 

Foto_Dirk 

Verantwoordelijke productie

Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

 

Medewerkers productie:
Dirk Ooms
Benoni de Ruysscher
Carola Peeters
Yunus Eksen
Yaw Opong
Przemyslaw Zglejszewski
Kim Peeters