Our Team

Headquarters

NEW ADDRESS:

Rosco N.V.
Oude Baan 3A
Industriezone Noord - zone B (Red)
B-2800 Mechelen
BE 0438.803.947

OPENING HOURS:

Monday until Thursday
      07:30 - 12:00
      13:00 - 17:00

Friday
      07:30 - 12:00
      13:00 - 16:00

 

Management

 

ELLEN ROSIERS

Managing director: 

Ellen Rosiers
e.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 36

 

Foto_Karin 

Manager: 
 
Karin Potums
k.potums@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 23

 

Sales Business Manager

 

Foto_Bjorn

Bjorn Roosen
br@rosco.be 
+32 470 20 03 27

 

Operations Manager

 

Foto_Dirk 

Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

 

Technical Commercial Team
External

Foto_Bjorn

Bjorn Roosen
br@rosco.be 
+32 470 20 03 2

Brussel
Wallonië, Luxemburg
Leslie Liégois
l.liegois@rosco.be
+32 473 40 78 45

 

Technical Commercial Team
Internal

Orders
bestellingen@rosco.be
T: +32 15 29 30 20
F: +32 15 29 30 25

 

Foto_Kim

Teamlead 
Kim Vermeulen
k.vermeulen@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 20

Foto_Ruben

Ruben Rosiers
r.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 20

Carima Yousfi
c.yousfi@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 20

Foto_Rima

Rima Darious
r.darious@rosco.be
+32 15 29 30 27

 

Purchase

ELLEN ROSIERS

Ellen Rosiers
e.rosiers@rosco.be 
+32 15 45 91 36

 

Finance

Carima Yousfi
klantenboekhouding@rosco.be 
+32 15 29 30 27

 

 

Warehouse / Drivers

NIELS PIKAERTS

Responsible warehouse   
Niels Pikaerts
n.pikaerts@rosco.be
+32 486 72 99 02

 

Employees warehouse:
Bert Triekels
Tomas Pikaerts


Drivers:
Wim Simons
Peter Beullens
Geert Beullens
Soufiane Aoueriaghel
Noël Defoordt

 

Production

 Foto_Dirk
Responsible production
Dirk Potums
d.potums@rosco.be 
+32 491 90 32 39

Employees production:
Dirk Ooms
Benoni de Ruysscher
Carola Peeters
Yunus Eksen
Yaw Opong
Fitim Ismaili
Kim Peeters

Rosco service

service@rosco.be 
+32 498 88 36 92